New Years Links

Hello all and Happy New Year.  It was quite a busy holiday for me, but I have been able to keep up with The Daily Mobster.  I have high hopes, good intentions, and a flurry of ideas in my head for this coming year and will be posting plenty of good content, illustrations, links, and fun.  I thought I would start this year off by sharing, hopefully something new, with you in hopes you find something inspiring.  Here are a few of my favorite links:

Florian Satzinger’s Paperwalker Blog

Caleb Prochnow

Ryan Wood – Blog

The always wonderful Genevieve Godbout

Benjamin Huen

Arthur De Pins

Ryan Wood

The Hilarious Scott C

I will bring more in future posts.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

