L.A. Noir

sketchbookjack jackandtill etsy print black and white art film noir print la los angeles downtown bold illustration

I have started a few noir inspired posters and am thinking of doing one for each city in which I have lived or visited.  I probably can’t do everything I have visited, and probably no one wants a poster from half of those cities, so I’ll hit the big, fun, major ones.  But, I thought I’d start it off with L.A. as I have been for the past eight years and it seems deserving.  I’ll add them as prints to the shop as I get them done.

One thought on “L.A. Noir

  1. Yeah, I can’t see Selma, Alabama or Warren, Ohio – or even Balla, Co Mayo Ireland being a very nice poster! But I’m kinda hoping you’ve been to Cleveland Oh and found it worthy – I really liked it there and it has some distinctive architecture :)

Leave a Reply

